Contact details

Councillor Percy Prowse (Chair)

182 Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4SH

01392 209024

members.services@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Lois Samuel (Vice-Chair)

Risdon Farm
Jacobstowe
Okehampton
EX20 3AJ

07742 404393

Lois.Samuel@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Adams

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

07763765736

Tracy.Adams@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ

01404 814056

Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
Devon
EX2 4QD

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh
South Molton
EX36 4JR

01769 572502
07933 413521

Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Pru Maskell

The Watch House
8 Pathfields
Croyde
EX33 1NT

pru.maskell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade

6 Fishers Way
Halberton
Tiverton
EX16 7FG

07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Ian Hipkin

(Address not supplied)

Ray Hodgins

(Address not supplied)

Anne Mayes MBE

(Address not supplied)

Ruth Saltmarsh

(Address not supplied)