Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Hilary Ackland982
Councillor Marina Asvachin991
Councillor Yvonne Atkinson14121
Councillor Su Aves12111
Councillor Kevin Ball851
Councillor Stuart Barker1082
Councillor John Berry1360
Councillor Frank Biederman981
Councillor Ray Bloxham11110
Councillor Julian Brazil961
Councillor Emma Brennan870
Councillor Jerry Brook14120
Councillor Christine Channon860
Councillor Iain Chubb960
Councillor Caroline Chugg660
Councillor John Clatworthy660
Councillor Polly Colthorpe10101
Councillor Alan Connett18116
Councillor Paul Crabb950
Councillor Roger Croad1094
Councillor Andrea Davis1083
Councillor Alistair Dewhirst11104
Councillor Andrew Eastman970
Councillor Richard Edgell10102
Councillor Rufus Gilbert992
Councillor Brian Greenslade212
Councillor George Gribble1080
Councillor Ian Hall10100
Councillor Rob Hannaford12115
Councillor John Hart13120
Councillor Jonathan Hawkins1060
Councillor Linda Hellyer12110
Councillor Jacqi Hodgson665
Councillor Gordon Hook760
Councillor Jackie Hook (formerly Brodie)991
Councillor Richard Hosking12123
Councillor Stuart Hughes11112
Councillor Tony Inch15100
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter14142
Councillor John Mathews12110
Councillor James McInnes14142
Councillor Barry Parsons13101
Councillor Ron Peart981
Councillor Percy Prowse444
Councillor Ray Radford650
Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson871
Councillor Sylvia Russell771
Councillor Philip Sanders13100
Councillor Andrew Saywell14133
Councillor Richard Scott651
Councillor Debo Sellis971
Councillor Martin Shaw861
Councillor Colin Slade14130
Councillor Margaret Squires961
Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM660
Councillor Phillip Twiss1080
Councillor Nick Way981
Councillor Carol Whitton11115
Councillor Claire Wright881
Councillor Jeremy Yabsley1091