Meeting attendance

Venue:   Virtual Meeting - Members of the public can join the meeting, please contact the Clerk for further details.

Contact:    Karen Strahan / Stephanie Lewis
Email: / Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor John Hart Chair Present
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Vice-Chair Apologies
Councillor Roger Croad Committee Member Present
Dr Paul Johnson Devon Clinical Commissioning Group Committee Member Apologies
Councillor James McInnes Committee Member Present
Professor Janice Kay CBE Deputy Vice Chancellor of University of Eexeter) Committee Member Present
Dame Suzi Leather Independent Chair of STP Committee Member Present
Councillor Judy Pearce South Hams District Council Committee Member Apologies
Shaun Sawyer Chief Constable of Devon & Cornwall Police Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Cara Stobart Devon Association of Local Councils (Towns & Parish Councils) Committee Member Present
Sue Wilkinson Devon Federation of Small Businesses Committee Member Present
Diana Crump Joint Engagement Forum Committee Member Apologies
Sean Mackney Principal and CEO of Petroc College Committee Member Present
Rhys Roberts Visit Devon Committee Member Expected
Tony Gravett Healthwatch Devon Committee Member Expected