Meeting attendance

Venue:   Committee Suite - County Hall

Contact:    Stephanie Lewis 01392 382486

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Suzanne Tracey Chief Executive, RD&E Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Devon County Council Chair Present
Councillor Roger Croad Devon County Council Committee Member Present
Councillor James McInnes Devon County Council Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Barry Parsons Devon County Council Committee Member Present
Dr Virginia Pearson Chief Officer for Communities, Public Health, Environment and Prosperity Committee Member Present
Jennie Stephens Chief Officer for Adult Care and Health Committee Member Present
Jo Olsson Chief Officer for Childrens Services Committee Member Present
Dr Paul Johnson Devon Clinical Commissioning Group Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Mann Environmental Health Officers Group Committee Member Apologies
Diana Crump Joint Engagement Forum Committee Member Present
David Rogers Healthwatch Devon Committee Member Present
Chief Superintendent Samantha Dereya Devon Commander - Devon and Cornwall Police Committee Member Present
Phillip Mantay Devon Partnership NHS Trust Committee Member Apologies
Emma Richards Probation Service Committee Member Absent
Councillor Carol Whitton Devon County Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew MacGregor Teignbridge District Council Committee Member Present
Ken Wenman Committee Member Apologies
Adel Jones Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust Committee Member Present
Stephanie Lewis Secretary Expected