Contact details

Councillor Julian Brazil

Crab Cottage
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
TQ7 2DA

01548 511109
07970 971140

julian.brazil@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

12 Cricket Field Lane
Cricket Field Lane
Budleigh Salterton
Devon
EX9 6JB

01395 442927

christine.channon@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
EX34 9EP

01271 864299
07970 636331

paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Davis

Southwinds Cottage
Kentisbury
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4NH

07786 868038

andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Eastman

14 Myrtle Street
Appledore
Devon
EX39 1PH

01237 474550

andrew.eastman@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Rufus Gilbert

Washbrook Farm
Dodbrook
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1NN

01548 856659
07976 204190

rufus.gilbert@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall

1 Cawley Avenue
Axminster
EX13 5EP

07970 815966

ian.hall@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hawkins

The Chalet
Church Hill
Kingswear
Dartmouth
TQ6 0BX

01803 752280
07866250548

jonathan.hawkins@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
Devon
EX10 9BJ

01395 578414
07837 185274

stuart.hughes@devon.gov.uk