Contact details

Councillor Sara Randall Johnson (Chair)

Slewton House
Talaton Road
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2QL

01404 822524
07970 455244

sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Whitton (Vice-Chair)

46 Maritime Court
Haven Road
Exeter
EX2 8GP

01392 757712.
07974 011805

carol.whitton@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Adams

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

07763765736

Tracy.Adams@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ

01404 814056

Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chesterton

Copper Cavern
Uffculme
Devon
EX15 3XG

Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk

Councillor David Cox

3A Bridge Road
Shaldon
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 0DD

01626 873014

David.Cox@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
EX34 9EP

01271 864299
07970 636331

paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Pru Maskell

The Watch House
8 Pathfields
Croyde
EX33 1NT

pru.maskell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Khan

1 Prigg Meadow
Ashburton
Newton Abbot
TQ13 7DF

07920 003112

Sarah.Parker-Khan@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260
07493 073728

ron.peart@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Debo Sellis

46 St David's Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9BT

01822 612153
07765 103316

debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Scott

12 Durham Close
Exmouth
EX8 5QU

07849 030595

richard.scott@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wrigley

26 Cofton Hill
Cockwood
Dawlish
EX6 8RB

Martin.Wrigley@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

Culm Issues
Little Yeo, Witheridge
Tiverton
Devon
EX16 8QA

07885 282001

jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk

Gerry Rufolo (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)