Contact details

Councillor Rob Hannaford (Chair)

95A Cowick Street
St Thomas
Exeter
Devon
EX4 1JF

01392 206421

rob.hannaford@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Debo Sellis (Vice-Chair)

46 St David's Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9BT

01822 612153

debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Su Aves

20 Clifton Hill
Exeter
EX1 2DL

01392 272793

su.aves@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2NR

07595 988704

frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Brazil

Crab Cottage
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
TQ7 2DA

01548 511109
07970 971140

julian.brazil@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

12 Cricket Field Lane
Cricket Field Lane
Budleigh Salterton
Devon
EX9 6JB

01395 442927

christine.channon@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor George Gribble

Elgin
Brimley Road
Bovey Tracey
Devon
TQ13 9DQ

07863291216

george.gribble@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hawkins

The Chalet
Church Hill
Kingswear
Dartmouth
TQ6 0BX

01803 752280
07866250548

jonathan.hawkins@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Hosking

Higher Court Barn
Lower Bowcombe Farm
Ugborough
Ivybridge
PL21 0HN

01752 690775

richard.hosking@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Inch

Flat 2
4 Bridge Street
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2BU

01237 730079
07805 664827

tony.inch@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Saywell

Little East Badworthy Farm
Shebbear
Beaworthy
EX21 5RQ

07886 446560

andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Squires

Frostlands Farm
Copplestone
Crediton
EX17 5NY

01363 84337

margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk

Mrs Christina Mabin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Connett

8 Victoria Close
Kenton
Devon
EX6 8JX

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Sanders

3 Peryn Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 8LP

01822 612265

philip.sanders@devon.gov.uk

Wendy Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)