Contact details

Councillor Alistair Dewhirst (Chair)

Waterside
Dornafield Road
Ipplepen
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5SG

01803 812958
07836 704127

alistair.dewhirst@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade (Vice-Chair)

Bramhope
8 Blackthorn Avenue
Tiverton
EX16 6TY

01884 252301
07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Atkinson

21 Belmont Road
Exeter
EX1 2HF

01392 661581

yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Marina Asvachin

11 Kipling Drive
Exeter
EX2 5BU

07719 258864

marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Berry

Higher Coombelands
Knowle
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1PT

01884 32320

john.berry@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Brook

The Caravan
Pennicott Farm
Shobrooke
Crediton
EX17 1BA

07714233986

jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bullivant

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

07768 355544

Phil.Bullivant@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chesterton

Merry Farm
Brithern Bottom
Cullompton
EX15 1NB

Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
EX34 9EP

01271 864299
07970 636331

paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
Devon
EX12 4AY

01297 22792
07515 285725

Marcus.Hartnell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh
South Molton
EX36 4JR

01769 572502
07933 413521

Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

9 Argyle Terrace
Totnes
TQ9 5JJ

01803 840526
07922 411266

jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor James Morrish

Manor Farm
Riddlecombe
Chulmleigh
EX18 7NX

07929 652939

James.Morrish@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Radford

1 Townsend Gardens
Willand Road
Tiverton
EX16 7LP

01884 820000

ray.radford@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Roome

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD