Contact details

Councillor Marina Asvachin

11 Kipling Drive
Exeter
EX2 5BU

07719 258864

marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ

01404 814056

Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Berry

Higher Coombelands
Knowle
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1PT

01884 32320

john.berry@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

9 Elgar Close
Exeter
Devon
EX2 5QU

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
Devon
EX12 4AY

01297 22792
07515 285725

Marcus.Hartnell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh
South Molton
EX36 4JR

01769 572502
07933 413521

Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Leaver

3 South Street
Barnstaple
EX32 9DT

07739 459717

Caroline.Leaver@devon.gov.uk

Councillor James Morrish

Manor Farm
Riddlecombe
Chulmleigh
EX18 7NX

07929 652939

James.Morrish@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Saywell (Chair)

Little East Badworthy Farm
Shebbear
Beaworthy
EX21 5RQ

07886 446560

andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Debo Sellis

46 St David's Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9BT

01822 612153

debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade

Bramhope
8 Blackthorn Avenue
Tiverton
EX16 6TY

01884 252301
07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk