Contact details

Councillor Barry Parsons (Chair)

Henford Farm
Ashwater
Beaworthy
EX21 5DA

01409 211234
07739 972043

barry.parsons@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Marina Asvachin

11 Kipling Drive
Exeter
EX2 5BU

07719 258864

marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ball

74 North Street
Okehampton
EX20 1BD

07870 377879

kevin.ball@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Berry

Higher Coombelands
Knowle
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1PT

01884 32320

john.berry@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

8 Victoria Close
Kenton
Devon
EX6 8JX

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Eastman

14 Myrtle Street
Appledore
Devon
EX39 1PH

01237 474550

andrew.eastman@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Hosking

Higher Court Barn
Lower Bowcombe Farm
Ugborough
Ivybridge
PL21 0HN

01752 690775

richard.hosking@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Debo Sellis

46 St David's Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9BT

01822 612153

debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Shaw

Lynwood
Old Beer Road
Seaton
EX12 2PX

07972 760254

martin.shaw@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade

Bramhope
8 Blackthorn Avenue
Tiverton
EX16 6TY

01884 252301
07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Twiss

Swallowcliff
Beacon
Honiton
EX14 4TT

01404 891327

phil.twiss@devon.gov.uk