Contact details

Councillor Ray Bloxham (Chair)

14 Best Park
Cranbrook
Exeter
EX5 7AG

01404 515246
07856 724375

ray.bloxham@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Atkinson

21 Belmont Road
Exeter
EX1 2HF

01392 661581

yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

8 Victoria Close
Kenton
Devon
EX6 8JX

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Edgell

Garliford
Bish Mill
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3QX

01769 550242

richard.edgell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Hosking (Vice-Chair)

Higher Court Barn
Lower Bowcombe Farm
Ugborough
Ivybridge
PL21 0HN

01752 690775

richard.hosking@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Saywell

Little East Badworthy Farm
Shebbear
Beaworthy
EX21 5RQ

07886 446560

andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk

Ms Donna Healy

(Address not supplied)

dhealy@dartmoor.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Parker-Delaz-Ajete

(Address not supplied)

Mr Roberto Franceschini

(Address not supplied)

Ms Jo Rimron

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James O’Dwyer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Lowry

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Judy Pearce

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Teague

(Address not supplied)

Gerry Rufolo (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)