Contact details

Councillor James Morrish (Chair)

Manor Farm
Riddlecombe
Chulmleigh
EX18 7NX

07929 652939

James.Morrish@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bullivant (Vice-Chair)

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

07768 355544

Phil.Bullivant@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Atkinson

21 Belmont Road
Exeter
EX1 2HF

01392 661581

yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Gent

Mosshayne
West Clyst
Exeter
EX1 3TR

Henry.Gent@devon.gov.uk

Councillor George Gribble

Rosebarn
Brimley Road
Bovey Tracey
Devon
TQ13 9DH

07863291216

george.gribble@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
Devon
EX12 4AY

01297 22792
07515 285725

Marcus.Hartnell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Bloxham

(Address not supplied)

Mr Roberto Franceschini

(Address not supplied)

Joanna Cook

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dr John Mahony

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James O’Dwyer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Judy Pearce

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Teague

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nick Kelly

(Address not supplied)

Gerry Rufolo (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)