Contact details

Councillor Iain Chubb (Chair)

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ

01404 814056

Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

12 Cricket Field Court
Cricket Field Lane
Budleigh Salterton
Devon
EX9 6JB

01395 442927

christine.channon@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Gent

Mosshayne
West Clyst
Exeter
EX1 3TR

Henry.Gent@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall

1 Cawley Avenue
Axminster
EX13 5EP

07970 815966

ian.hall@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell (Vice-Chair)

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
Devon
EX12 4AY

01297 22792
07515 285725

Marcus.Hartnell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hayward

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Howe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
Devon
EX10 9BJ

01395 578414
07837 185274

stuart.hughes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson

Slewton House
Talaton Road
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2QL

01404 822524
07970 455244

sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Val Ranger

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Scott

12 Durham Close
Exmouth
EX8 5QU

07849 030595

richard.scott@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Twiss

Swallowcliff
Beacon
Honiton
EX14 4TT

01404 891327
07971 871651

phil.twiss@devon.gov.uk

Wendy Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)