Contact details

Councillor Dean Stewart

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Howe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tony McCollum

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ray Bloxham

14 Best Park
Cranbrook
Exeter
EX5 7AG

01404 515246
07856 724375

ray.bloxham@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

12 Cricket Field Lane
Cricket Field Lane
Budleigh Salterton
Devon
EX9 6JB

01395 442927

christine.channon@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb (Vice-Chair)

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall

1 Cawley Avenue
Axminster
EX13 5EP

07970 815966

ian.hall@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
Devon
EX10 9BJ

01395 578414
07837 185274

stuart.hughes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson

Slewton House
Talaton Road
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2QL

01404 822524
07970 455244

sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Scott

12 Durham Close
Exmouth
EX8 5QU

07849 030595

richard.scott@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Shaw

Lynwood
Old Beer Road
Seaton
EX12 2PX

07972 760254

martin.shaw@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311
07800978313

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Twiss (Chair)

Swallowcliff
Beacon
Honiton
EX14 4TT

01404 891327

phil.twiss@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Wright

Corn Cottage
15 Cornhill
Ottery St Mary
Devon
EX11 1DW

01404 815771

claire@claire-wright.org

Wendy Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)