Contact details

William Becher

(Address not supplied)

Keith Denby

(Address not supplied)

Richard Halsey

(Address not supplied)

Helena Hastie

(Address not supplied)

Mary Hext

(Address not supplied)

Gurmit Kang

(Address not supplied)

Maia Miller

(Address not supplied)

Ravi Nathwani

(Address not supplied)

Jude Taylorson

(Address not supplied)

Helen Brown

(Address not supplied)

Sandra Gill

(Address not supplied)

Claire Hulbert

(Address not supplied)

Ruth Ingrouille

(Address not supplied)

Belinda Twiggs

(Address not supplied)

Jeremy Roberts (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Tatiana Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Lorna Clay

(Address not supplied)

Caitlin Cornwell

(Address not supplied)

Ruth Flanagan

(Address not supplied)

Penny Hammett

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Harding

(Address not supplied)

Dr Edgar Mihas

(Address not supplied)

Philip Randall

(Address not supplied)

Gerry Winnall

(Address not supplied)

John Gooddy

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary Khreisheh

(Address not supplied)

Rebecca Northcott

(Address not supplied)

Saxon Spence

(Address not supplied)

Dr Geoff Teece

(Address not supplied)

Ed Pawson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tracy Adams

8 Langaton Lane
Pinhoe
Exeter
EX1 3SP

07763765736

Tracy.Adams@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Bradford

68 Kingskerswell Road
Decoy
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1DG

Janet.Bradford@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

12 Cricket Field Court
Cricket Field Lane
Budleigh Salterton
Devon
EX9 6JB

01395 442927

christine.channon@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan

Mead
Alston Cross
Ashburton
TQ13 7LJ

07920 003112

Sarah.Parker-Khan@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Debo Sellis

46 St David's Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9BT

01822 612153

debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Squires

Frostlands Farm
Copplestone
Crediton
EX17 5NY

01363 84337

margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Thomas

2 Church Close
Yealmpton
Plymouth
PL8 2HL

Daniel.Thomas@devon.gov.uk