Contact details

Councillor Stuart Barker

C/O County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
Devon
EX2 4QD

stuart.barker@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Hook

11 Wood view
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 1YX

01626 362070
07905 089925

jackie.hook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Brook

The Barn
Pennicott Farm
Shobrooke
Crediton
EX17 1BA

07714233986

jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Clatworthy

23 West Cliff Road
Dawlish
Devon
EX7 9EB

01626 864091

john.clatworthy@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

8 Victoria Close
Kenton
Devon
EX6 8JX

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Dewhirst

Waterside
Dornafield Road
Ipplepen
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5SG

01803 812958
07836 704127

alistair.dewhirst@devon.gov.uk

Councillor George Gribble (Chair)

Elgin
Brimley Road
Bovey Tracey
Devon
TQ13 9DQ

07863291216

george.gribble@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Hook

11 Wood View
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 1YX

01626 362070
07779 224467

gordon.hook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260
07493 073728

ron.peart@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Russell

Harmony House
8 Den Crescent
Teignmouth
TQ14 8BQ

01626 778836
07929 725609

sylvia.russell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Cook

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Charles Nuttall

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Reg Winsor

(Address not supplied)