Contact details

Councillor Dean Stewart

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Marcus Hartnell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stuart Hughes (Chair)

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
Devon
EX10 9BJ

01395 578414
07837 185274

stuart.hughes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Howe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tony McCollum

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ray Bloxham

14 Best Park
Cranbrook
Exeter
EX5 7AG

01404 515246
07856 724375

ray.bloxham@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

12 Cricket Field Lane
Cricket Field Lane
Budleigh Salterton
Devon
EX9 6JB

01395 442927

christine.channon@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall (Vice-Chair)

1 Cawley Avenue
Axminster
EX13 5EP

07970 815966

ian.hall@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson

Slewton House
Talaton Road
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2QL

01404 822524
07970 455244

sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Scott

12 Durham Close
Exmouth
EX8 5QU

07849 030595

richard.scott@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Shaw

Lynwood
Old Beer Road
Seaton
EX12 2PX

07972 760254

martin.shaw@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311
07800978313

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Twiss

Swallowcliff
Beacon
Honiton
EX14 4TT

01404 891327

phil.twiss@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Wright

Corn Cottage
15 Cornhill
Ottery St Mary
Devon
EX11 1DW

01404 815771

claire@claire-wright.org

Wendy Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)