Contact details

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2NR

07595 988704

frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
EX34 9EP

01271 864299
07970 636331

paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Davis

Southwinds Cottage
Kentisbury
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4NH

07786 868038

andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh
South Molton
EX36 4JR

01769 572502
07933 413521

Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Leaver

3 South Street
Barnstaple
EX32 9DT

07739 459717

Caroline.Leaver@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Pru Maskell

The Watch House
8 Pathfields
Croyde
EX33 1NT

pru.maskell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Roome

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

Culm Issues
Little Yeo, Witheridge
Tiverton
Devon
EX16 8QA

07885 282001

jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk

Councilor David Knight

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Derrick Spear

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Cowling

(Address not supplied)

Gerry Rufolo (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)