Contact details

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2NR

07595 988704

frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Chugg

Wysteria House
2 Willoway Lane
Braunton
EX33 1AS

01271 815820

caroline.chugg@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
EX34 9EP

01271 864299
07970 636331

paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Davis

Southwinds Cottage
Kentisbury
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4NH

07786 868038

andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Edgell

Garliford
Bish Mill
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3QX

01769 550242

richard.edgell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Mathews (Chair)

9 Highbury Road
Barnstaple
Devon
EX32 9BY

01271 375757

john.mathews@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

15A West Street
Witheridge
Tiverton
Devon
EX16 8AA

01884 860745

jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Spear

(Address not supplied)

Councilor David Knight

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Cowling

(Address not supplied)

Gerry Rufolo (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)