Contact details

Councillor Philip Sanders (Chair)

3 Peryn Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 8LP

01822 612265

philip.sanders@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Inch (Vice-Chair)

Flat 2
4 Bridge Street
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2BU

01237 730079
07805 664827

tony.inch@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Ackland

4 Higher Shapter Close
Topsham
Exeter
EX3 0AR

01392 873511

hilary.ackland@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Brook

The Barn
Pennicott Farm
Shobrooke
Crediton
EX17 1BA

07714233986

jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Polly Colthorpe

The Old Stables
Poughill
Crediton
Devon
EX17 4LA

01363 866615

polly.colthorpe@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Dewhirst

Waterside
Dornafield Road
Ipplepen
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5SG

01803 812958
07836 704127

alistair.dewhirst@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Shaw

Lynwood
Old Beer Road
Seaton
EX12 2PX

07972 760254

martin.shaw@devon.gov.uk

Wendy Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)