Contact details

Councillor Linda Hellyer (Chair)

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chesterton (Vice-Chair)

Merry Farm
Brithern Bottom
Cullompton
EX15 1NB

Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Barnes

16 Floyers Hay Court
Isca Road
Exeter
EX2 8BL

07944 158999

Danny.Barnes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Bradford

68 Kingskerswell Road
Decoy
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1DG

Janet.Bradford@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Brook

The Caravan
Pennicott Farm
Shobrooke
Crediton
EX17 1BA

07714233986

jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh
South Molton
EX36 4JR

01769 572502
07933 413521

Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Debo Sellis

46 St David's Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9BT

01822 612153

debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Thomas

2 Church Close
Yealmpton
Plymouth
PL8 2HL

Daniel.Thomas@devon.gov.uk

Wendy Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)