Contact details

Councillor Elizabeth Brookes-Hocking

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nikki Woollatt

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dennis Knowles

(Address not supplied)

Fred Whitehouse (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Berry

Higher Coombelands
Knowle
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1PT

01884 32320

john.berry@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chesterton

Merry Farm
Brithern Bottom
Cullompton
EX15 1NB

Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Letch MBE

2 Butt Parks
Crediton
EX17 3HE

01363 775739

Frank.Letch@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Radford

1 Townsend Gardens
Willand Road
Tiverton
EX16 7LP

01884 820000

ray.radford@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade

6 Fishers Way
Halberton
Tiverton
EX16 7FG

01884 252301
07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Squires

Frostlands Farm
Copplestone
Crediton
EX17 5NY

01363 84337

margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk