Contact details

Councillor Richard Edgell (Chair)

Garliford
Bish Mill
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3QX

01769 550242

richard.edgell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Brook (Vice-Chair)

The Barn
Pennicott Farm
Shobrooke
Crediton
EX17 1BA

07714233986

jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Berry

Higher Coombelands
Knowle
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1PT

01884 32320

john.berry@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Dewhirst

Waterside
Dornafield Road
Ipplepen
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5SG

01803 812958
07836 704127

alistair.dewhirst@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Inch

Flat 2
4 Bridge Street
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2BU

01237 730079
07805 664827

tony.inch@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Whitton

42 Countess Wear Road
Exeter
EX2 6LR

01392 875314
07974 011805

carol.whitton@devon.gov.uk

Liz Warner

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caroline Chugg

Wysteria House
2 Willoway Lane
Braunton
EX33 1AS

01271 815820

caroline.chugg@devon.gov.uk

Helen Bellew

(Address not supplied)