Contact details

Councillor Richard Scott (Chair)

12 Durham Close
Exmouth
EX8 5QU

07849 030595

richard.scott@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Hartnell (Vice-Chair)

9 Coombe Orchard
Axmouth
Seaton
Devon
EX12 4AY

01297 22792
07515 285725

Marcus.Hartnell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Barnes

16 Floyers Hay Court
Isca Road
Exeter
EX2 8BL

07944 158999

Danny.Barnes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Berry

Higher Coombelands
Knowle
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1PT

01884 32320

john.berry@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2NR

07595 988704

frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kingsteignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260
07493 073728

ron.peart@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Roome

15 Westaway Close
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 1RU

01271 545022

Ian.Roome@devon.gov.uk