Contact details

Councillor Marina Asvachin

11 Kipling Drive
Exeter
EX2 5BU

07719 258864

marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jess Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ

01404 814056

Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

9 Elgar Close
Exeter
Devon
EX2 5QU

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Sir Simon Day

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh
South Molton
EX36 4JR

01769 572502
07933 413521

Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk

Ian Hipkin

(Address not supplied)

Ray Hodgins

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Pru Maskell

The Watch House
8 Pathfields
Croyde
EX33 1NT

pru.maskell@devon.gov.uk

Anne Mayes MBE

(Address not supplied)

Ruth Saltmarsh

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lois Samuel

Risdon Farm
Jacobstowe
Okehampton
EX20 3AJ

01837 851240

Lois.Samuel@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade

Bramhope
8 Blackthorn Avenue
Tiverton
EX16 6TY

01884 252301
07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Karen Strahan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM (Chair)

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk