Contact details

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2NR

07595 988704

frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

9 Elgar Close
Exeter
Devon
EX2 5QU

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Hart

Bovisand Lodge
Bovisand
Plymouth
PL9 0AA

01752 403554

john.hart@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

9 Argyle Terrace
Totnes
TQ9 5JJ

01803 840526
07922 411266

jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
Devon
EX10 9BJ

01395 578414
07837 185274

stuart.hughes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Leaver

3 South Street
Barnstaple
EX32 9DT

07739 459717

Caroline.Leaver@devon.gov.uk

Karen Strahan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM (Chair)

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Barnes

16 Floyers Hay Court
Isca Road
Exeter
EX2 8BL

07944 158999

Danny.Barnes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Whitton

46 Maritime Court
Haven Road
Exeter
EX2 8GP

01392 757712.
07974 011805

carol.whitton@devon.gov.uk