Contact details

Councillor Roger Croad

Higher Newlands
Godwell Lane
Ivybridge
PL21 0LE

01752 892223

roger.croad@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Davis

Southwinds Cottage
Kentisbury
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4NH

07786 868038

andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Rufus Gilbert

Washbrook Farm
Dodbrooke
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1NN

01548 856659
07976 204190

rufus.gilbert@devon.gov.uk

Councillor John Hart (Chair)

Bovisand Lodge
Bovisand
Plymouth
PL9 0AA

01752 403554

john.hart@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Hughes

102 Temple Street
Sidmouth
Devon
EX10 9BJ

01395 911344
07837 185274

stuart.hughes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Leadbetter

Robin Hill
Tresillian Gardens
Topsham
Exeter
EX3 0BA

01392 876322
07815 967989

andrew.leadbetter@devon.gov.uk

Councillor James McInnes (Vice-Chair)

Room G31
Devon County Council, County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

01566471296

james.mcinnes@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Saywell

Little East Badworthy Farm
Shebbear
Beaworthy
EX21 5RQ

07886 446560

andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Twiss

Swallowcliff
Beacon
Honiton
EX14 4TT

01404 891327
07971 871651

phil.twiss@devon.gov.uk