Contact details

Councillor Marina Asvachin

11 Kipling Drive
Exeter
EX2 5BU

07719 258864

marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Brook (Chair)

The Caravan
Pennicott Farm
Shobrooke
Crediton
EX17 1BA

07714233986

jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall (Vice-Chair)

C/O County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

07970 815966

ian.hall@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Su Aves

20 Clifton Hill
Exeter
EX1 2DL

01392 272793

su.aves@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Chubb

39 Abbey Close
Axminster
EX13 5QU

01297 35468
07932 459595

iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Connett

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
Devon
EX2 4QD

07843 013705

alan.connett@devon.gov.uk

Councillor David Cox

3A Bridge Road
Shaldon
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 0DD

01626 873014

David.Cox@devon.gov.uk

Councillor George Gribble

C/O County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

george.gribble@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh
South Molton
EX36 4JR

01769 572502
07933 413521

Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

9 Argyle Terrace
Totnes
TQ9 5JJ

01803 840526
07922 411266

jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Sanders

3 Peryn Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 8LP

01822 612265
07899 917008

philip.sanders@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade

6 Fishers Way
Halberton
Tiverton
EX16 7FG

07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Wilton-Love

5 Calf Street
Torrington
EX38 8EQ

07513 124089

Jeffrey.Wilton-Love@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

Culm Issues
Little Yeo, Witheridge
Tiverton
Devon
EX16 8QA

07885 282001

jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk