Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson, Slewton House, Talaton Road, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2QL, 01404 822524, 07970 455244, sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Whitton, 46 Maritime Court, Haven Road, Exeter, EX2 8GP, , , 01392 757712., 07974 011805, carol.whitton@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Tracy Adams, 8 Langaton Lane, Pinhoe, Exeter, EX1 3SP, , , 07763765736, , Tracy.Adams@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jess Bailey, Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1TZ, 01404 814056, , Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Chesterton, Merry Farm, Brithern Bottom, Cullompton, EX15 1NB, , , , , Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk
Councillor David Cox, 3A Bridge Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 0DD, 01626 873014, , David.Cox@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crabb, Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, EX34 9EP, , , 01271 864299, 07970 636331, paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hall, 1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, EX13 5EP, , , , , 07970 815966, ian.hall@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hellyer, 12 Culm Close, Bideford, EX39 4AX, , , , , 07828 758360, linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Pru Maskell, The Watch House, 8 Pathfields, Croyde, EX33 1NT, , , , , pru.maskell@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Parker-Khan, Mead, Alston Cross, Ashburton, TQ13 7LJ, , , , 07920 003112, Sarah.Parker-Khan@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Peart, 30 Longfield Avenue, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, TQ12 3RA, , , 01626 362260, 07493 073728, ron.peart@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Scott, 12 Durham Close, Exmouth, EX8 5QU, , , , , 07849 030595, richard.scott@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Wrigley, 26 Cofton Hill, Cockwood, Dawlish, EX6 8RB, , , , , Martin.Wrigley@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Yabsley, Culm Issues, Little Yeo Witheridge, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 8QA, , 07885 282001, jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Evans, (Address not supplied)
Gerry Rufolo, (Address not supplied)