Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alistair Dewhirst, Waterside, Dornafield Road, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5SG, 01803 812958, 07836 704127, alistair.dewhirst@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Slade, 6 Fishers Way, Halberton, Tiverton, EX16 7FG, , , 01884 252301, 07948 432942, colin.slade@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Atkinson, 21 Belmont Road, Exeter, EX1 2HF, , , , 01392 661581, , yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Marina Asvachin, 11 Kipling Drive, Exeter, EX2 5BU, , , , , 07719 258864, marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk
Councillor John Berry, Higher Coombelands, Knowle, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 1PT, 01884 32320, , john.berry@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Brook, The Caravan, Pennicott Farm, Shobrooke, Crediton, EX17 1BA, , 07714233986, jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Bullivant, 6 Gaze Hill, Highweek, Newton Abbot, TQ12 1QL, , , , 07768 355544, Phil.Bullivant@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Chesterton, Merry Farm, Brithern Bottom, Cullompton, EX15 1NB, , , , , Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crabb, Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, EX34 9EP, , , 01271 864299, 07970 636331, paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Hartnell, 9 Coombe Orchard, Axmouth, Seaton, Devon, EX12 4AY, 01297 22792, 07515 285725, Marcus.Hartnell@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqi Hodgson, 9 Argyle Terrace, Totnes, TQ9 5JJ, , , , 01803 840526, 07922 411266, jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk
Councillor James Morrish, Manor Farm, Riddlecombe, Chulmleigh, EX18 7NX, , , 07929 652939, , James.Morrish@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Radford, 1 Townsend Gardens, Willand Road, Tiverton, EX16 7LP, , , 01884 820000, , ray.radford@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Roome, 15 Westaway Close, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1RU
Councillor Jeffrey Wilton-Love, 5 Calf Street, Torrington, EX38 8EQ, , , , 07513 124089, , Jeffrey.Wilton-Love@devon.gov.uk