Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dermot McGeough, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter, EX2 4QD, , ,
Councillor Linda Hellyer, 12 Culm Close, Bideford, EX39 4AX, , , , , 07828 758360,
Councillor Philip Hackett, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Doug Smith, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Chris Leather, (Address not supplied)
Councillor James Morrish, Manor Farm, Riddlecombe, Chulmleigh, EX18 7NX, , , 07929 652939, ,
Councillor Andrew Saywell, Little East Badworthy Farm, Shebbear, Beaworthy, EX21 5RQ, , , , 07886 446560,
Councillor Jeffrey Wilton-Love, 5 Calf Street, Torrington, EX38 8EQ, , , , 07513 124089, ,