Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Fiona Bentley, (Address not supplied)
Anna Harvey-Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Katherine Darcy, (Address not supplied)
Darienne Flemington, (Address not supplied)
Matthew Dyer, (Address not supplied)
Mark Richards, (Address not supplied)
Steve Ryles, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jess Bailey, Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1TZ, 01404 814056, , Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Connett, County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 4QD, , 07843 013705, alan.connett@devon.gov.uk
Councillor John Hart, Bovisand Lodge, Bovisand, Plymouth, , PL9 0AA, 01752 403554, , john.hart@devon.gov.uk
Councillor James McInnes, Room G31, Devon County Council County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter, EX2 4QD, , 07817 123391, james.mcinnes@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Peart, 30 Longfield Avenue, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, TQ12 3RA, , , 01626 362260, 07493 073728, ron.peart@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Saywell, Little East Badworthy Farm, Shebbear, Beaworthy, EX21 5RQ, , , , 07886 446560, andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Barnes, 16 Floyers Hay Court, Isca Road, Exeter, EX2 8BL, , , 07944 158999, , Danny.Barnes@devon.gov.uk