Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Marina Asvachin, 11 Kipling Drive, Exeter, EX2 5BU, , , , , 07719 258864, marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jess Bailey, Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1TZ, 01404 814056, , Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Connett, 9 Elgar Close, Exeter, Devon, , EX2 5QU, , 07843 013705, alan.connett@devon.gov.uk
Sir Simon Day, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Paul Henderson, Oakbere, Romansleigh, South Molton, EX36 4JR, , , 01769 572502, 07933 413521, Paul.Henderson@devon.gov.uk
Ian Hipkin, (Address not supplied)
Ray Hodgins, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Pru Maskell, The Watch House, 8 Pathfields, Croyde, EX33 1NT, , , , , pru.maskell@devon.gov.uk
Anne Mayes MBE, (Address not supplied)
Ruth Saltmarsh, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Lois Samuel, Risdon Farm, Jacobstowe, Okehampton, EX20 3AJ, , , 01837 851240, , Lois.Samuel@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Slade, 6 Fishers Way, Halberton, Tiverton, EX16 7FG, , , 01884 252301, 07948 432942, colin.slade@devon.gov.uk
Karen Strahan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM, 34 Port Mer Close, Exmouth, EX8 5RF, , , , 01395 277311, , jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk