Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hilary Ackland, 4 Higher Shapter Close, Topsham, Exeter, EX3 0AR, , , 01392 873511, , hilary.ackland@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Marina Asvachin, 11 Kipling Drive, Exeter, EX2 5BU, , , , , 07719 258864, marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Atkinson, 21 Belmont Road, Exeter, EX1 2HF, , , , 01392 661581, , yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Su Aves, 20 Clifton Hill, Exeter, EX1 2DL, , , , 01392 272793, , su.aves@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Ball, 74 North Street, Okehampton, , , EX20 1BD, , 07870 377879, kevin.ball@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Barker, C/O County Hall, Topsham Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 4QD, , , stuart.barker@devon.gov.uk
Councillor John Berry, Higher Coombelands, Knowle, Cullompton, Devon, EX15 1PT, 01884 32320, , john.berry@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Biederman, 8 Broadway, Fremington, Barnstaple, , EX31 2NR, , 07595 988704, frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Bloxham, 14 Best Park, Cranbrook, Exeter, EX5 7AG, , , 01404 515246, 07856 724375, ray.bloxham@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Brazil, Crab Cottage, East Prawle, Kingsbridge, TQ7 2DA, , , 01548 511109, 07970 971140, julian.brazil@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Brook, The Barn, Pennicott Farm, Shobrooke, Crediton, EX17 1BA, , 07714233986, jerry.brook@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Channon, 12 Cricket Field Lane, Cricket Field Lane, Budleigh Salterton, Devon, EX9 6JB, 01395 442927, , christine.channon@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Chubb, 39 Abbey Close, Axminster, EX13 5QU, , , , 01297 35468, 07932 459595, iain.chubb@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Chugg, Wysteria House, 2 Willoway Lane, Braunton, , EX33 1AS, 01271 815820, , caroline.chugg@devon.gov.uk
Councillor John Clatworthy, 23 West Cliff Road, Dawlish, Devon, , EX7 9EB, 01626 864091, , john.clatworthy@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Polly Colthorpe, The Old Stables, Poughill, Crediton, Devon, EX17 4LA, 01363 866615, , polly.colthorpe@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Connett, 8 Victoria Close, Kenton, Devon, , EX6 8JX, , 07843 013705, alan.connett@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crabb, Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, EX34 9EP, , , 01271 864299, 07970 636331, paul.crabb@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Croad, Higher Newlands, Godwell Lane, Ivybridge, , PL21 0LE, 01752 892223, , roger.croad@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Davis, Southwinds Cottage, Kentisbury, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 4NH, , 07786 868038, andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Dewhirst, Waterside, Dornafield Road, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, TQ12 5SG, 01803 812958, 07836 704127, alistair.dewhirst@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Eastman, 14 Myrtle Street, Appledore, Devon, , EX39 1PH, 01237 474550, , andrew.eastman@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Edgell, Garliford, Bish Mill, South Molton, Devon, EX36 3QX, 01769 550242, , richard.edgell@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Rufus Gilbert, Washbrook Farm, Dodbrook, Kingsbridge, Devon, TQ7 1NN, 01548 856659, 07976 204190, rufus.gilbert@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Greenslade, 2 Longpiece, Marwood, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 4DT, 01271 372065, 07801 862203, brian.greenslade@devon.gov.uk
Councillor George Gribble, Elgin, Brimley Road, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9DQ, , 07863291216, george.gribble@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Hall, 1 Cawley Avenue, Axminster, EX13 5EP, , , , , 07970 815966, ian.hall@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Hannaford, 95A Cowick Street, St Thomas, Exeter, Devon, EX4 1JF, 01392 206421, , rob.hannaford@devon.gov.uk
Councillor John Hart, Bovisand Lodge, Bovisand, Plymouth, , PL9 0AA, 01752 403554, , john.hart@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Hawkins, The Chalet, Church Hill, Kingswear, Dartmouth, TQ6 0BX, 01803 752280, 07866250548, jonathan.hawkins@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hellyer, 12 Culm Close, Bideford, EX39 4AX, , , , , 07828 758360, linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqi Hodgson, 9 Argyle Terrace, Totnes, TQ9 5JJ, , , , 01803 840526, 07922 411266, jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Hook, 11 Wood View, Newton Abbot, Devon, , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, 07779 224467, gordon.hook@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Hook, 11 Wood view, Newton Abbot, Devon, , TQ12 1YX, 01626 362070, 07905 089925, jackie.hook@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Hosking, Higher Court Barn, Lower Bowcombe Farm, Ugborough, Ivybridge, PL21 0HN, 01752 690775, , richard.hosking@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Hughes, 102 Temple Street, Sidmouth, Devon, , EX10 9BJ, 01395 578414, 07837 185274, stuart.hughes@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Inch, Flat 2, 4 Bridge Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2BU, 01237 730079, 07805 664827, tony.inch@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter, Robin Hill, Tresillian Gardens, Topsham, Exeter, EX3 0BA, 01392 876322, 07815 967989, andrew.leadbetter@devon.gov.uk
Councillor John Mathews, 9 Highbury Road, Barnstaple, Devon, , EX32 9BY, 01271 375757, , john.mathews@devon.gov.uk
Councillor James McInnes, West Cleave, Sourton, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 4JB, 01837 861364, , james.mcinnes@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Parsons, Henford Farm, Ashwater, Beaworthy, , EX21 5DA, 01409 211234, 07739 972043, barry.parsons@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Peart, 30 Longfield Avenue, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, TQ12 3RA, , , 01626 362260, 07493 073728, ron.peart@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Percy Prowse, 182 Topsham Road, Exeter, EX2 4SH, , , , 01392 209024
Councillor Ray Radford, 1 Townsend Gardens, Willand Road, Tiverton, EX16 7LP, , , 01884 820000, , ray.radford@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Randall-Johnson, Slewton House, Talaton Road, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2QL, 01404 822524, 07970 455244, sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Russell, Harmony House, 8 Den Crescent, Teignmouth, TQ14 8BQ, , , 01626 778836, 07929 725609, sylvia.russell@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Sanders, 3 Peryn Road, Tavistock, Devon, , PL19 8LP, 01822 612265, , philip.sanders@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Saywell, Little East Badworthy Farm, Shebbear, Beaworthy, EX21 5RQ, , , , 07886 446560, andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Scott, 12 Durham Close, Exmouth, EX8 5QU, , , , , 07849 030595, richard.scott@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Debo Sellis, 46 St David's Road, Tavistock, Devon, , PL19 9BT, 01822 612153, , debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Shaw, Lynwood, Old Beer Road, Seaton, EX12 2PX, , , , 07972 760254, martin.shaw@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Slade, Bramhope, 8 Blackthorn Avenue, Tiverton, EX16 6TY, , , 01884 252301, 07948 432942, colin.slade@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Squires, Frostlands Farm, Copplestone, Crediton, , EX17 5NY, 01363 84337, , margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM, 34 Port Mer Close, Exmouth, EX8 5RF, , , , 01395 277311, 07800978313, jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Twiss, Swallowcliff, Beacon, Honiton, EX14 4TT, , , 01404 891327, , phil.twiss@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Way, Westwood House, Westwood, Crediton, Devon, EX17 3PF, 01363 777903, , nick.way@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Whitton, 42 Countess Wear Road, Exeter, EX2 6LR, , , , 01392 875314, 07974 011805, carol.whitton@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Wright, Corn Cottage, 15 Cornhill, Ottery St Mary, Devon, EX11 1DW, 01404 815771, , claire@claire-wright.org
Councillor Jeremy Yabsley, 15A West Street, Witheridge, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 8AA, 01884 860745, , jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk