Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Friday, 18th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Friday, 2nd December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Monday, 19th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

  • 12.00 pm Deadline for Cabinet Questions

Friday, 6th January, 2023

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Friday, 20th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

  • 10.30 am - 12.30 pm Budget Consultation - Meeting with Representatives of the Voluntary and Community Sector - Virtual Meeting - To view the livestream click on the following link: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_NmRkN2JhM2UtY2MyMS00ZGQ5LWI4YjUtMmEyOTQ4YTJhNTIy%40thread.v2/0?context=%7B%22Tid%22%3A%228da13783-cb68-443f-bb4b-997f77fd5bfb%22%2C%22Oid%22%3A%22120fb11f-cb99-4452-85b2-ad5d330afdc2%22%2C%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3Atrue%2C%22role%22%3A%22a%22%7D&btype=a&role=a
  • 2.15 pm - 4.00 pm Budget Consultation - Meeting with Representatives of the Trade Unions - Virtual Meeting - To view the livestream please click on the following link: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_NmQ0NzM0ZDItYjc0OS00ZDljLWJlYzktZGRjMDYxZmMyY2Ji%40thread.v2/0?context=%7B%22Tid%22%3A%228da13783-cb68-443f-bb4b-997f77fd5bfb%22%2C%22Oid%22%3A%22120fb11f-cb99-4452-85b2-ad5d330afdc2%22%2C%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3Atrue%2C%22role%22%3A%22a%22%7D&btype=a&role=a

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Friday, 3rd February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

  • 10.30 am Member Briefing

Friday, 10th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023