Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Friday, 1st October, 2021

  • 12.00 pm Deadline for Council Questions

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Friday, 8th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Friday, 29th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

  • 12.00 pm Deadline for Cabinet Questions

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Friday, 12th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Friday, 19th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day
  • SCHOOL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day
  • SCHOOL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

  • 12.00 pm Deadline for Cabinet Questions

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022