Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Monday, 31st December, 2018

  • School Holiday (Christmas)

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

  • 10.30 am Budget Consultation (Business Community)

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

  • 10.30 am Budget Consultation (Representatives of Older People / Voluntary Sector)
  • 2.15 pm Budget Consultation (Trade Unions)

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Friday, 8th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

  • 9.00 am Deadline for Notices of Motion for Council
  • 12.00 pm Deadline for Cabinet Questions

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

  • School Holiday (Easter)

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

  • 12.00 pm Deadline for Cabinet Questions

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Friday, 24th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Half term
  • LATE MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

  • Half term