Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Karen Strahan, 01392 382264, karen.strahan@devon.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Deadline for Questions
Friday, 10th February, 2023 Monday, 6th February, 2023
Wednesday, 8th March, 2023 Thursday, 2nd March, 2023
Wednesday, 12th April, 2023 Thursday, 6th April, 2023
Wednesday, 10th May, 2023 Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Wednesday, 14th June, 2023 Thursday, 8th June, 2023
Wednesday, 12th July, 2023 Thursday, 6th July, 2023
Wednesday, 13th September, 2023 Thursday, 7th September, 2023
Wednesday, 11th October, 2023 Thursday, 5th October, 2023
Wednesday, 8th November, 2023 Thursday, 2nd November, 2023
Wednesday, 13th December, 2023 Thursday, 7th December, 2023
Wednesday, 10th January, 2024 Thursday, 4th January, 2024