Agenda management timetable

Development Management Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Julia Jones, Email. julia.e.jones@devon.gov.uk or contact 01392 380547

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Register to Speak Deadline
Wednesday, 15th March, 2023 Thursday, 9th March, 2023
Wednesday, 26th April, 2023 Thursday, 20th April, 2023
Wednesday, 7th June, 2023 Thursday, 1st June, 2023
Wednesday, 19th July, 2023 Thursday, 13th July, 2023
Wednesday, 6th September, 2023 Thursday, 31st August, 2023
Wednesday, 18th October, 2023 Thursday, 12th October, 2023
Wednesday, 6th December, 2023 Thursday, 30th November, 2023
Wednesday, 24th January, 2024 Thursday, 18th January, 2024