Contact details

Councillor Su Aves (Chair)

20 Clifton Hill
Exeter
EX1 2DL

01392 272793

su.aves@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Sanders (Vice-Chair)

3 Peryn Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 8LP

01822 612265
07899 917008

philip.sanders@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Adams

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

07763765736

Tracy.Adams@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Bradford

County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

07771 995819

Janet.Bradford@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Brazil

(Address not supplied)

julian.brazil@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bullivant

6 Gaze Hill
Highweek
Newton Abbot
TQ12 1QL

07768 355544

Phil.Bullivant@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Channon

12 Cricket Field Court
Cricket Field Lane
Budleigh Salterton
Devon
EX9 6JB

01395 442927

christine.channon@devon.gov.uk

Councillor George Gribble

C/O County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

george.gribble@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hall

C/O County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

07970 815966

ian.hall@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07828 758360

linda.hellyer@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Letch MBE

2 Butt Parks
Crediton
EX17 3HE

01363 775739

Frank.Letch@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Pru Maskell

The Watch House
8 Pathfields
Croyde
EX33 1NT

pru.maskell@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Squires

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Trail BEM

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Wilton-Love

5 Calf Street
Torrington
EX38 8EQ

07513 124089

Jeffrey.Wilton-Love@devon.gov.uk

Christina Mabin

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Simpson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)