Contact details

Councillor John Berry

Higher Coombelands
Knowle
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 1PT

01884 32320

john.berry@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chesterton

Copper Cavern
Uffculme
Devon
EX15 3XG

07768526946

Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Letch MBE

67 Beards Road
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2PG

07595 988704

Frank.Letch@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Radford

Four Horse Shoes
Dulford
Cullompton
EX15 2BY

07900 003050

ray.radford@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Slade

6 Fishers Way
Halberton
Tiverton
EX16 7FG

07948 432942

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Squires

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Keable

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Elizabeth Brookes-Hocking

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Natalia Letch

(Address not supplied)